Contact Us

WNC First Sales and Product Information
WNC Partnership Development Team
Sheri Kordsmeier
Senior Vice President
14110 N. Dallas Parkway
Suite 300
Dallas, TX 75254
Phone: 214.647.8870
Fax: 972.250.6415
Cell: 404.514.9458
skordsmeier@wncfirst.com
  Thomas Maldonado
Vice President, Partnership Development Team
14110 N. Dallas Parkway
Suite 300
Dallas, TX 75254
Phone: 214.647.8724
Fax: 972.250.6415
Cell:
tmaldonado@wncfirst.com
 
 
WNC First Voluntary Sales and Product Information
Lauren Savage, ASLI, CPCU
Executive Vice President, Voluntary Sales and Marketing
9200 South Dadeland Boulevard
Suite 409
Miami, FL 33156
Phone: 305.270.6776, Ext. 5006
Fax: 305.670.5488
Cell:
lsavage@wncfirst.com
  Thomas Phillips
Vice President, Voluntary Flood Products
9200 South Dadeland Boulevard
Suite 409
Miami, FL 33156
Phone: 305.270.6776, Ext. 5004
Fax: 305.670.5488
Cell: 305.773.6354
tphillips@wncfirst.com
 
 
WNC Direct Marketing Group Sales and Product Information
Dava Wittig
Executive Vice President
500 W. Silver Spring Drive
Suite K-200
Glendale, WI 53217
Phone: 262.789.8202
Fax: 262.789.0955
Cell: 262.424.6810
dwittig@wncdmg.com
  Deb Probelski
Executive Vice President, Operations
500 W. Silver Spring Drive
Suite K-200
Glendale, WI 53217
Phone: 262.789.8202
Fax: 262.789.0955
Cell: 414.940.7839
dprobelski@wncdmg.com
 
 
Not Sure Who To Contact?
If Calling About A Private Flood Policy (Chubb, Excess, Primary/Commercial)
If the Policy Number prefix is CXFI, CPFI, FLEX, CL, SF, CBRL, CF, PF, VCFM, VBCF, P100, PX00, P000, or PFIP:

Please call 800-423-2497 and the appropriate extension below.

Payments: Ext. 5096
All Other Inquiries: Ext. 5098
PFIP policy prefix only: Ext. 6485

After 5:00 p.m. Eastern Time, please call Exts. 6404 or 6455
  General Information
Corporate Home Office

899 El Centro Street
South Pasadena, CA 91030
Phone: 800.798.5522 ext. 8724
Fax: 626.463.2121
Cell:
contactus@wncfirst.com